Pfarrer Robert Rego
Leitender Pfarrer

Telefon: 02253-180360
Mobil 0175 / 6524597

E-Mail: robert-jerald.rego@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Ludwig Pützkaul
Pfarrvikar

Telefon: 02257-7259

ludwig.ludwig.puetzkaul@erzbistum-koeln.de

Dr. Michael Schmitz
Pfarrvikar

Telefon: 02253 5453129

E-Mail: m.schmitz@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

 

Dr. Ulrich Sellier
Pfarrvikar in der Altenseelsorge

Telefon: 02253 5459258

E-Mail: ulrich.sellier@erzbistum-koeln.de

Hermann Josef Metzmacher
Subsidiar

Telefon: 02257 9585677

E-Mail: hermann-josef.metzmacher@erzbistum-koeln.de

Dr. Ulrich Günzel
Diakon

Telefon: 02253 6966

E-Mail: ulrich.guenzel@erzbistum-koeln.de

Dr. Raimund Lülsdorff
Diakon

Telefon: 02253 5360

E-Mail: raimund.luelsdorff@erzbistum-koeln.de

Schwester Roswitha Fahrendorf
Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 02253 5457577, Mobil 0175 6515767

E-Mail: roswitha.fahrendorf@erzbistum-koeln.de

Schwester Johanna Maria Schomaker

Telefon: 02253 54510

E-Mail: johanna-maria.schomaker@erzbistum-koeln.de

Mobil: 0151 54115469

Ulla Corzelius
Engagementförderin

Telefon: 0160-91007503

E-Mail: ursula.corzelius@erzbistum-koeln.de