Pfarrer Robert Rego
Leitender Pfarrer

Telefon: 02253-180360, Mobil 0175 / 6524597

E-Mail: pfarrer.rego@kirche-muenstereifel.de

 

Pfarrer Ludwig Pützkaul
Pfarrvikar

Telefon: 02257-7259

ludwig.puetzkaul@erzbistum-koeln.de

Pfarrer Dr. Michael Schmitz
Pfarrvikar

Telefon: 02253 5453129

E-Mail : m.schmitz@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Pfarrer Dr. Ulrich Sellier
Pfarrvikar in der Altenseelsorge

Telefon: 02253 5459258

E-Mail : Ulrich.Sellier@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Pfarrer Hermann Josef Metzmacher
Subsidiar

Telefon: 02257 9585677

 

Dr. Ulrich Günzel
Diakon

Telefon: 02253 6966

 

Dr. Raimund Lülsdorff
Diakon

Telefon: 02253 5360

 

Schwester Roswitha Fahrendorf
Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 02253 5457577, Mobil 0175 6515767

E-Mail : roswitha.fahrendorf@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Schwester Johanna Maria Schomaker

Telefon: 02253 54510, Mobil : 0175 6532113

E-Mail : sr.johanna-maria@st-angela.de

 

Daniela Simon
Verwaltungsleitung

Telefon: 02253 9329101, Mobil : 0173 5214266

E-Mail : daniela.simon@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Ulla Corzelius
Engagementförderin

Telefon: 0160-91007503

E-Mail : Ursula.Corzelius@erzbistum-koeln.de